banner
6401 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
608-273-1600

Recommended Links

Here are professional contacts that Hestad Law recommends

2016-04-14
SallyMiranda_CBn.jpg

Website Design, Development and Hosting: Eric Landmann, Landmann Interactive, 608.257.1558 www.landmanninteractive.com;

Strategic Marketing: Vicky Jones, Vicky Jones Strategic Communications 608.215.7621 http://vickyjones.com;

Massage Therapy: Shelley Ferguson, Bodyworks Massage 608.516.8414 http://madisonbodyworks.com;

Acupuncture: Amy Crikelair, Acupuncture Works 608.250.2536 http://acu-works.com;

Financial Advisor: Rod Cupp. Northwestern Mutual 608.836.2066 http://nmfn.com/rodneycupp;

Business Attorney:  Mike Luttig, Luttig Law Office, 608.663.0888 http://luttiglaw.com

Estate Planning Attorney: Bob Nennig, 608.661.4333, http://protectingfamilies.net;

Plumber: Lenny Moore, Robin Hood Plumbing 608-843-9995 http://robinhoodplumbing.com

Network Chiropractic: Wilke Chiropractic & Wellness 608.238.4998 http://wilkechiropractic.com;

Auto and Home Insurance: Dennis Bertz, Abacus Bertz Insurance 608.238.5800 http://abacusbertz.com;

Color Printing:  Jim Devine, Port to Print 608.273.4887 http://porttoprint.com;

Real Estate Agent:  Ann Bunge, Realty 2.0, http://realty2point0.com;

Computer Support:  Jeff Bitgood 608.577.3426 http://ganeshallc.com;

Graphic Design:  Mark Porter MAP Graphic Design 608.238.8205 http://mporterstudio.com;

Realtor at Stark:  Robin Guernsey 608.213.8778 http://guernseyrealestateco.com;

Realtor at Stark:  Katherine Bidwell 608.347.1098   http://starkhomes.com/vp/AgentServlet?SITE=STARK&ScreenID=AGENT_DETAIL_P&cd_Agent=72377;

Roofer:  Randy Schaefer, New Life Contracting 608.220.2227 rschaefer@gmail.com;

Construction/Aging in Place:  John Wittenwyler 608.206.6408 http://anbhometransitions.com;

Beauty Salon:  ""T" Brown, Fringe Salon Spa 608.257.4247 http://fringesalonofmadison.com

Life Coach: Roger Backes 608.276.9098 http://coachbackes.com

Hestad Law Office, 6401 Odana Road, Madison, WI 53719     (608)273-1600     info@hestadlaw.com
©2017 Hestad Law Office


Disclaimer: The information provided on this site is general in nature. It is not intended as a substitute for legal advice pertaining to the facts of a specific claim. Receiving or reading this web page does not establish an attorney-client relationship. An attorney-client relationship is established only if we agree to represent you and you sign a contract with Hestad Law Office. This website is not intended to be a solicitation for cases outside of the state of Wisconsin.